Lulo Café - XXXV (Album)

Track List:

01. XXXV
02. Dark Shadows (feat. Lady Zamar)
03. Midnight Conversations (feat. KB)
04. Let Me Do Me (feat. Denny Doug)
05. All You Need (feat. Xoli M)
06. Foi Tao Bom (feat. Chila Mafas)
07. Amy (feat. Kitchenmess)
08. Make It Easy (feat. Lu)
09. Free (feat. Mariechan)
10. Roma Termini
11. 21st Century (feat. Mr January - Window edit)
12. Ingqomile (feat. Xelimpilo)
13. Y Onkentsa So (feat. Cue Tone)
14. Believe (feat. Komplexity)
15. Firenzi
16. Departure
Share on Google Plus

About Pintoh CM Chambers

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

'; (function() { var dsq = document.createElement('script'); dsq.type = 'text/javascript'; dsq.async = true; dsq.src = '//' + disqus_shortname + ''; (document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0] || document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0]).appendChild(dsq); })();