DJ Clock - The Fifth Tick [Album]

Track List:

01. Shoulder (feat. Kimosabe)
02. Something For the Love (feat. MLU)
03. Saba Kufa (feat. Chicco Twala)
04. Wolves (feat. Prom Knights)
05. What You Do (feat. Jason Rebel)
06. Number One (feat. Atheha London)
07. Sthelo My Boy
08. Chukie (feat. Habida)
09. If I Lose Myself (feat. YVES)
10. Crazy (feat. Thiwe)

Genero: House Music, Deep House & Afro House.
Tamanho: 138.2mb
Share on Google Plus

About Pintoh CM Chambers

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

'; (function() { var dsq = document.createElement('script'); dsq.type = 'text/javascript'; dsq.async = true; dsq.src = '//' + disqus_shortname + ''; (document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0] || document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0]).appendChild(dsq); })();